Contact

If you require any additional information or wish to discuss any of your particular requirements in detail, please contact our management team:

linkedin icon

Business Development
Chris Baker
Managing Director
Chris.Baker@superiorenergy.com

Well Intervention Services
Mathew Skeen
General Manager
Mathew.Skeen@superiorenergy.com

Engineering Services
Peter Jellis
Engineering Services Manager
Peter.Jellis@superiorenergy.com

Finance
Roy Sharma
Financial Controller
Roy.Sharma@superiorenergy.com

Human Resources
Elyse Murray
HR Coordinator
ISSGlobalHR@iss-snub.com

Quality Assurance
Stephen Edwards
QA Manager
Stephen.Edwards@superiorenergy.com

Safety & Environment
Kranstan Bradley
HSE Manager
Kranstan.Bradley@superiorenergy.com

About Us

We provide personnel and equipment to the oil & gas industry. We are specialists in well intervention (workover, snubbing, coiled tubing & wireline), equipment rental and engineering services.

spn logo linkedin icon

Stay in Touch

Icon Phone (03) 5143 2225

Icon Home Superior Energy Services Australia
6-10 Hunt Place, Wurruk
Victoria 3850 Australia